Stickers & Flyers I

The original:

 

If you’re going to print out two-sided flyers, this is the text that goes on the back:

 

flyer_back

Consumerism:

One Response to “Stickers & Flyers I”

  1. J Mahil Kamalam alias J Mahil Kamaraj Says:

    I am very much interested in consumerism and consumer protection and I am happy to know that there are websites for it. I am doing research on the topic “Consumerism in the service sector of Kanya Kumari District- An analytical study from 2002-2010” I will be deeply grateful to you if you can give me definitions of consumerism and let me know if grants are available for research in human rights- consumerism in the UNO or other organizations.
    Thank you
    yours truly,
    J Mahil Kamalam

Leave a Reply

